One of Africa’s biggest music making labels, Made Men Music Group, has released the first official tracklist of the album “Applaudise”, by her flagship... Iyanya To Release 3rd Album "Applaudise" Features Banky W, Lil Kesh, KCEE, Don Jazzy, Tekno, Olamide

One of Africa’s biggest music making labels, Made Men Music Group, has released the first official tracklist of the album “Applaudise”, by her flagship pop star Iyanya.

“Applaudise” is named after the core themes of the album, which shows Iyanya, projecting celebration, happiness, and all the good feelings that come with being in a state of joy.

Iyanya, who has lyrical depth and versatility, takes his fans through a happy ride, as he serenadeson this LP.

A 20-track masterpiece from one of the most prolific superstars, “Applaudise” seeks to connect with every listener by its impressive genre-distribution, and variation of sounds. This album contains core African sounds, with creative fusions and twists to bring to you, the best of Highlife, Dancehall, Soukous, Afrobeat, Pop, R&B and many more.

The album contains four previously released hit singles, and 16 new songs to give listeners enough of Iyanya’s magic.

A number of the best entertainers on the African continent collaborated on this project, bringing in their mastery and top-notch talent to make the album one of the best bodies of work, to be released in 2015.

Bankyw Patoranking, Tekno, Selebobo Olamide, Lil Kesh, Victoria Kimani, Harrysong,kcee, Seyi Shay, Don Jazzy,Mc Galaxy, Efya and sarkodie from Ghana Diamond platinumz from tanzania, Mystro and Dannykrane are on this album.

Production of this project was handled by a select group of music makers and engineers which include MMMG in-house producers DJ Coublon,the proven Tee-Y Mix, Spellz, Black Jerzy, Selebobo,Mystro Princeton, Wizzy Pro, and London Boys, Mr Chido.

“Applaudise” will be released on September 19, 2015, to digital and local stores. See the complete track list below.



Applaudise Tracklist


1. Wambi

Produced by Mystro


2. Baby Daddy ft. Banky W

Produced by London Boys

Banky W


3. Mama

Produced by Dj Coublon


4. Macoma ft. Efya x Sarkodie

Produced by Dj Coublon

Efya x Sarkodie


5. Awade ft. Dammy Krane

Produced by Princeton

Dammy Krane


6. Again ft. Seyi Shey

Produced by Dj Coublon

Seyi Shey


7. Egwu ft. Mystro

Produced by Mystro



8. Ocho ft. Tekno x Selebobo

Produced by Selebobo

Tekno x Selebobo


9. Psychology ft. Harry Songs

Produced by Dr. Amien

Harry Songs


10. Okamfor ft. Lil Kesh

Produced by Princeton

Lil Kesh


11. Loko

Produced by Black Jersey


12. Turn it Up ft. Olamide

Produced by Spellz



13. Ufan ft. Mc Galaxy x KCEE

Produced by Princeton

Mc Galaxy x KCEE


14. Mogbe ft. Patoranking

Produced by Dj Coublon



15. Commotion

Produced by TY Mix


16. Applaudise

Produced by Dj Coublon


17. Gift ft. Don Jazzy

Produced by Black Jersey

Don Jazzy


18. Mr. Oreo

Produced by Selebobo


19. Yoga ft. Victoria Kimani

Produced by Dj Coublon

Victoria Kimani


20. Nakupenda ft. Diamond Platinumz

Produced by Mr. Chido

Diamond Platinumz

NeeceeBossLady CEO

Most Popular Posts